Deleting Saved Scheduled Reports Parent topic

To configure the numbers of days that a scheduled report is saved, go to Logs and Reports → Reports → Report Settings.

Procedure

  1. Go to Logs and Reports → Reports.
  2. Go to Daily, Weekly or Monthly reports.
  3. Click the Saved Reports tab.
  4. Select the check box of the saved report to be deleted.
  5. Click the Delete icon.
  6. Click Delete to confirm and delete the saved report.
  7. Verify that the new saved report no longer exists at Logs and Reports → Reports → Daily, Weekly or Monthly Reports → Saved Reports tab.