Choose either a full version or a free, trial version:
Full version: Comes with technical support, virus pattern downloads, real-time scanning, and program updates. Renew a full version by purchasing a maintenance renewal.
Trial version: Provides real-time scanning and updates for 30 days. Upgrade from a trial version to a full version at any time.
If you allow your license to expire, you will have a grace period of 30 days for the full version. During the grace period, you can still receive new pattern and engine updates and all features will still function normally. After the grace period ends, you will no longer be able to log on.
For a full license, 30 days after the grace period, all customer data will be deleted from the Worry-Free Services system. For a trial license, all customer data will be deleted 30 days after the trial ends.