Automatically allocate credits by enabling Private Access, Internet Access, or both.
Zero Trust Secure Access provides risk control capabilities free of charge but requires that you allocate credits for each of your authenticated users. You can choose to enable Private Access and Internet Access individually but you may not assign different users to each service. Credits are assigned to all authenticated users automatically after you enable a feature.
Gain control over your user’s access to internal applications and the internet by enabling Private Access and Internet Access.
Private Access: 50 credits per account
Internet Access: 80 credits per account
Data retention period: 180 days
After enabling or disabling a service, you can view the estimated credit cost immediately.
The credit estimate is only valid at the time you enable or disable a feature. If the number of authenticated users changes before you apply your changes (or your trial ends) the actual credit allocation may differ.
You must have enough credits available when you trial ends to avoid service disruptions. For more information about acquiring credits, contact your sales representative.
You can begin to use your services immediately after enabling and applying the credit allocation.