Block Azure AD permissions granted to an app or group of apps
If you no longer want to integrate Azure AD with an app or group of apps, you can block the permissions to effectively disconnect Azure AD from the specified apps. Blocking permissions disconnects Azure AD from the apps but does not delete or revoke the permissions in Azure AD. To delete the permissions in Azure AD, you must delete the associated enterprise application (see step 3).
Blocking Azure AD permissions can negatively impact the functionality of associated apps. Blocking permissions can limit the insights provided by associated apps, and you may lose the ability to perform account-related actions, such as mobile device authentication, disabling user accounts, and forcing password reset.
To unblock permissions, click Grant permissions.