Deleting a Group or Agent

Before deleting a group, check if there are agents that belong to the group and then move the agents to another group.

For details about moving agents, see Moving Agents to Another Group.

  1. Navigate to Agent Management.
  2. In the agent tree, select specific groups or agents.
  3. Click Manage Agent Tree > Remove Group/Agent.
  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion.