To select one or more domains, select the check box to the left of each entry.
To select all domains, select the check box to the left of the Domain Name column title.
The Edit Domain screen appears, with fields pre-filled with the information on record for that domain.
After you delete the domain(s), related quarantined emails will be removed and can no longer be released. Make sure you check the quarantined items before deleting the domain(s).