This action deletes the message and all attachments. The message is recorded as deleted in the Trend Micro Email Security logs, but once deleted, the message cannot be recovered. It is one of the "intercept" category of actions. To configure a rule action to delete a message:
Select the Delete entire message action from the "Intercept" section.