Use the User Accounts screen to edit the user information, user role, or managed product/folder access rights of any user account that you have permission to edit.
The <Root> account created during installation can edit any user account on the Apex Central network. Any user account assigned the Administrator or Administrator and DLP Compliance Officer user role can edit any other user account on the Apex Central network, except for the <Root> account.
Modifying the access rights of a user account terminates all Apex Central sessions for the modified account and all accounts created by the modified account.
You cannot change the user name of an existing account.
The User Accounts screen appears.
The User Accounts > Step 1: User Information screen appears.
The User Accounts > Step 2: Access control screen appears.