Enabling/Disabling a Manual Account

  1. Go to Users.
  2. Use one of the following ways to enable or disable a manual account:
    • From the left-hand users directory, click the arrow next to any user name and select Enable or Disable.

    • From the left-hand users directory, click any user name and then click edit at the top of the center pane. From the Edit User screen that appears, change the Status and click Save.

    • From the left-hand users directory, click Manual Accounts. From the table in the center pane, select the check box next to all accounts to enable or disable and click Enable or Disable.