Editing Multiple Accounts Simultaneously

  1. Go to Users.
  2. From the left-hand users directory, click Manual Accounts.
  3. Select the check box next to the account and select one of the following options:
    Table 1. Account Editing Options

    Option

    Description

    Add

    Add a new manual account.

    Delete

    Delete all selected accounts. Their personal data folders will be purged, but any team folder data will remain.

    Change Policy

    Change the policy for all users.

    Change Plan

    Change the plan for all users.

    Enable

    Enable the account. The user can log on to SafeSync and access data normally.

    Disable

    Disable the account. The user is blocked from logging onto SafeSync. Their data will remain saved.

  4. Depending on the selected option, follow the instructions on the screen that appears.