Deleting a Manual Account

Deleting an account removes all personal data stored in SafeSync. Any content that was created in team folders will not be deleted.

  1. Go to Users.
  2. From the left-hand users directory, click the arrow next to any user name and select Manual Accounts.
  3. From the table in the center pane, select the check box next to all accounts to delete.
  4. Click Delete.