Deleting Policies

After deleting a policy, all users or groups currently assigned to this policy will be reassigned based on the order of the list.

  1. Go to Policies.
  2. Select the policies to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Review all users and groups affected by the change and then click Yes.