Deleting a Plan

After deleting a plan, all users or groups currently assigned to this plan will be reassigned based on the order of the list.

  1. Go to Plans.
  2. Select the check box next to all plans to delete.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. Review all users and groups affected by the change and then click Yes.