Removing a device from a group removes the device from the selected group only.
To remove a device from all groups, remove it from the Enterprise. Before deleting a device from the Enterprise, verify that the device has been unencrypted and that all Endpoint Encryption agents were uninstalled. Failure to do so may result in irreversible data loss.
A warning message appears.
The device is removed.