Storage

Use the Storage screen, in Administration > System Maintenance > Storage, to configure how long Deep Discovery Director saves database entries and system logs.

  • Delete database entries older than X days: Type the number of days to save database entries. Entries older than the specified value are automatically deleted.

    Tip:

    A database entry in this context refers to a Deep Discovery Director plan.

  • Delete system logs older than X days: Type the number of days to save system logs. Logs older than the specified value are automatically deleted.

Note:

In addition to the settings above, Deep Discovery Director automatically purges system logs until there is 200 MB free database disk space. This threshold cannot be modified.