Expiring Synchronized Suspicious Objects

Expire objects to remove them from the Synchronized Suspicious Objects list. If the same object is detected by Virtual Analyzer in the future, it will be added to the Synchronized Suspicious Objects list again.

  1. Go to Threat Intelligence > Product Intelligence > Synchronized Suspicious Objects.

    The Synchronized Suspicious Objects screen appears.

  2. (Optional) Apply filters and search keywords as required. For details, see Viewing Synchronized Suspicious Objects.
  3. Select one or more objects that you want to remove from the Synchronized Suspicious Objects list and then click Expire Now.

    The Expire Now dialog appears.

  4. Click Expire to remove the selected objects from the Synchronized Suspicious Objects list.