Deleting User-Defined Suspicious Objects

Delete unused user-defined suspicious objects to reduce the number of objects. When the maximum number of objects has been reached, adding or importing objects overwrites the oldest objects.

  1. Go to Threat Intelligence > Custom Intelligence > User-Defined Suspicious Objects.

    The User-Defined Suspicious Objects screen appears.

  2. Select one or more objects to delete and then click Delete.

    The object is deleted from the User-Defined Suspicious Objects list. Registered appliances receive the updated User-Defined Suspicious Objects list during the next synchronization.