Deleting a Network Detections Saved Search

  1. To delete a Network Detections saved search, go to Detections > Network Detections and click the Saved Searches icon.
  2. Click the delete icon beside the saved search to be deleted.
    Note:

    Built-in filters cannot be deleted.