To remove an attribute, click . You cannot delete the last filter.
Once applied, the following options are available:
Edit: Modify the current filter
Clear: Removes the applied filter
Save: Saves any changes made to the filter, or saves the filter under a new name
Filters are saved in the tab where they were created. However, Deep Discovery Analyzer does not allow duplicate filter names, even if they were saved in a different tab.
Click ▼ on the search text box to view all filters saved for the current tab. Selecting a saved filter immediately applies that filter to the current table.
Click to delete a saved filter.