Restore Tab

The Restore tab restores configuration settings from a backup file.

For information on creating a backup file of the configuration settings, see Back Up Tab.

Important:

If the Deep Discovery Analyzer license is not activated, the Sandbox for macOS setting is not restored.

  1. Click Choose File or Browse.
  2. Select the backup file.
  3. Select one of the following restore options:
    • Restore all configuration settings

    • Restore all configuration settings except network share settings

    • Restore only network share settings

  4. Click Restore.