Remind Users of the Scheduled Scan __ Minutes Before it Runs Parent topic

OfficeScan displays a notification message minutes before scanning runs to remind users of the scan schedule (date and time) and any Scheduled Scan privilege you grant them.
The notification message can be enabled/disabled from Networked Computers → Client Management > Settings → Privileges and Other Settings → Other Settings (tab) → Scheduled Scan Settings. If disabled, no reminder displays.