Enabling the Sending of Notification Messages Parent topic

Procedure

  1. Navigate to Networked Computers → Client Management.
  2. In the client tree, click the root domain icon (icon_root-5.bmp) to include all clients or select specific domains or clients.
  3. Click Settings → Privileges and Other Settings.
  4. Click the Other Settings tab and go to the Behavior Monitoring Settings section.
  5. Select Display a notification when a program is blocked.
  6. If you selected domain(s) or client(s) in the client tree, click Save. If you clicked the root domain icon, choose from the following options:
    • Apply to All Clients: Applies settings to all existing clients and to any new client added to an existing/future domain. Future domains are domains not yet created at the time you configured the settings.
    • Apply to Future Domains Only: Applies settings only to clients added to future domains. This option will not apply settings to new clients added to an existing domain.