Deleting VPN User Accounts Parent topic

Procedure

  1. Go to Network → User VPN → User Management.
  2. Click the delete icon in the row of the name of the user account to delete.
  3. Click Delete to confirm the deletion of the user account.
  4. Verify the user account no longer displays in the list at Network → User VPN → User Management.