Disconnecting a Worry-Free Business Security Services Customer from the Remote Manager Web Console

To disconnect Worry-Free Business Security Services from the Remote Manager web console:

  • If the account has been integrated with Licensing Management Platform, the reseller can delete the service plan from the Licensing Management Platform web console. Once the service plan has been deleted, the customer will be disconnected from the Remote Manager web console.

  • For other accounts, the customer can open the Remote Manager screen on the Worry-Free Business Security Services web console and click Disconnect.

The customer will then be notified on the Worry-Free Business Security Services console.