Voiding Registration Keys

You can void or cancel a Registration Key after generating as long as the key has not been used.

  1. Click Users & Licenses > Registration Keys.
  2. Select the check box to the left of each Registration Key that you want to void.
    Tip:

    You can filter the visible Registration Keys by service plan or status. You can also search for keywords such as the customer email, company name, or anything you may have entered in the description.

  3. Click the Void button.
    Warning:

    Voided Registration Keys can no longer be restored nor used for registration.

  4. Click Yes to confirm the change you want to make.