Verifying Updated Service Plans

If there are changes in the product suite components, partners will see the new list in Licensing Management Platform with clear icons showing which product component had been added or which one had been removed.

Note:

Partners need to review and approve the new list before any changes can be made to the service plan.

  1. Click Users & Licenses > Service Plans.
  2. Look for the service plan with the Locked icon and click the service plan link for more detailed information.
  3. Verify the changes.
    1. If there are changes to SaaS products, specify the Data center.
    2. For products that can be managed by Trend Micro Remote Manager to be able to access remotely, select or clear the option.
  4. Click Approve.