Inactive Users Screen

You can configure Endpoint Application Control to automatically remove user and endpoint associations listed on the Users and Endpoints screen if a user has not logged on to a specific endpoint during a specified period.

  1. Go to Administration > Inactive Users.
  2. Select Enable automatic removal of inactive user associations with endpoints from the Users and Endpoints list.
  3. In the Automatically remove user and endpoint associations if the user has not logged on to the endpoint for ___ days drop-down, select the period in which you consider a user inactive on a specific endpoint.
  4. Click Save.

    Endpoint Application Control automatically removes any inactive users on specific endpoints from the Users and Endpoints screen after the user has not logged on to an endpoint with the specified period.

    Note:

    Endpoint Application Control only removes user associations with specific endpoints. If a user is inactive on one endpoint but inactive on another within the specified period, Endpoint Application Control only removes the "inactive" association and retains the association with the endpoint that the user continues to log on to.