Configuring Report Maintenance

Configure Report Maintenance settings to delete reports when a maximum number of reports is reached.

  1. Go to Reports > Report Maintenance.

    The Report Maintenance screen appears.

  2. Specify the maximum number of one-time and scheduled reports to keep.
  3. Click Save.