Postpone Scheduled Scan
Skip and stop Scheduled Scan
When you enable this option, a notification message displays on the client computer minutes before Scheduled Scan runs. Users are notified of the scan schedule (date and time) and their Scheduled Scan privileges, such as postponing, skipping, or stopping Scheduled Scan.
Apply to All Clients: Applies settings to all existing clients and to any new client added to an existing/future domain. Future domains are domains not yet created at the time you configured the settings.
Apply to Future Domains Only: Applies settings only to clients added to future domains. This option will not apply settings to new clients added to an existing domain.