Editing a User Group

Users can be added or removed to a group at anytime, including those users that do not have a Control Manager user account.

  1. Navigate to Administration > Account Management > User Groups.

    The User Groups screen appears.

  2. On the working area, click Edit beside the group to modify.
  3. Change the entries as required.
  4. Click Save.
  5. Click OK.