Take caution when deleting user-defined folders on the Directory Management screen. You may accidentally delete a managed product which causes it to unregister from the Control Manager server.
You cannot delete the New Entity folder.
The Product Directory screen appears.
The Directory Management screen appears.
A confirmation dialog box appears.