Editing a User Group

Users can be added or removed to a group at anytime, including those users that do not have a Control Manager user account.

  1. Navigate to Administration > Account Management > User Groups.
  2. On the working area, click Edit beside the group to modify.
  3. Change the entries as required.
  4. Click Save.
  5. Click OK.