Configuring Report Maintenance

Configure Report Maintenance settings to delete reports.

  1. Navigate to Reports > Report Maintenance.

    The Report Maintenance screen appears.

  2. Specify the maximum number of one-time and scheduled reports to keep.
  3. Click Save.