Removing a Deployment Plan

You can delete obsolete or outdated plans.

  1. Navigate to Updates > Deployment Plan. The Deployment Plan screen appears.
  2. Select the accompanying check box for the plan to delete.
  3. Click Delete.

    The selected plans delete from the Deployment Plan list.