Modifying a Deployment Plan

Use the Edit Plan screen to add, modify, or remove schedules from a deployment plan.

  1. Navigate to Updates > Deployment Plan.

    The Deployment Plan screen appears.

  2. Click the name of the plan to modify.

    The Edit Plan screen appears.

  3. Click the name of the schedule to modify.

    The Edit Schedule screen appears.

  4. Modify the deployment time or Product Directory folder.
    Note:

    You cannot remove a schedule if there are no other schedules available.

  5. Click Save.

    The Edit New Plan screen appears.

  6. After completing all the necessary modifications, click Save.

    The Deployment Plan screen appears.