Deleting a User Group

Permanently remove a user group from the Control Manager network after you no longer require the group. After you delete a user group, members will no longer receive notifications for those events for which the user group was added to the recipient list.

  1. Navigate to Administration > Account Management > User Roles.

    The User Roles screen appears.

  2. Click Delete beside the group to delete.
  3. Click OK to delete the user group.
  4. Click OK.